Tags

, ,

It is something I have a tendency to do on occasion. I like to open up the various documents I have on my laptop and see what stories still scream to me to be written and which ones need some serious tweaking. There are a lot of the latter.

Right now though, I am trying to shift my focus back to one particular story that really calls to me. You won’t find it on the “In Progress” page. It’s not listed there. It is one of the only stories I ever attempted to outline and it gave me a lot of grief.

That being said, the story still is begging to be written. (Along with a few others). First things first though. My very rough outline needs to be reworked. If I do the outline well enough, the flow of the story should be easy peasy right? Or is that just wishful thinking on my part? Ah well… won’t know until I dig in and get my fingers dirty. Time to see what is in store for two of my most beloved characters to date. (So beloved that I am afraid to write their story)

On an even more positive note, I am well on my way to having a very productive blog posting week. Haven’t had one of those in a while. See, times they are a changing! Time to get some brainstorming in. Catch you around.

