Tags

, , ,

I am not much of a wrestling fan. As the mom of two boys, I am sure that it will grace my television once in awhile. However, if I were to watch it tonight on Monday night Raw, this would be my reason-

I am enamored with Dwayne ‘The Rock’ Johnson. He’s got tats, he’s got muscles, he’s got a wicked smile. Yep I’m all about Dwayne and he is hosting tonight. Ah well, some days it doesn’t pay not to have cable. Good thing I can Netflix his movies so I can still get my fix. Well that’s all. I had to dish on my crush if only for a moment, because honestly, seeing the commercial pop up on my parents television and seeing that face pass over the screen made my day better. Hope you had a great Monday.

P.S. Almost forgot to mention that I am also blogging over at Totally 4 YA today. Well announcing a book contest. Go check it out!

