Tags

, , , , ,

Okay so I haven’t seen the movie. Not really something I can take the zombie twins to, but I will definitely see this movie in the theaters. One reason to go watch?

Yes I realize that Alex is not really within my age range, but he is still a cutie. And for all you young ladies out there… another word for you–Beastly. Oh you have nothing to worry about. He will be around for some time to come. Anyhow back to I am Number Four. I want to read the book first. Means I need to get cracking if I have any hopes of watching this with a tub of buttery popcorn and few interruptions. Have no idea what I’m talking about? Okay here is the book which you should totally read first followed by the movie trailer.

Now for the movie trailer.

If you happen to be one of the lucky ones who saw this movie over the weekend, what did you think? Just don’t spoil it. I like to be surprised.

