In my sidebar there to the right I have two little graphics that depict the titles and word counts of two different books I am currently working on. They both have their little hiccups that need some overcoming before I can make any REAL progress on them, but those are my goals for this year. Both of those little titles will be completed by the end of the year. Ok…maybe a bit over zealous all things considered. That is my goal, though I will be happy to see one reach completion and submission by December 31st, 2010.

On another side note…. I am building a fanpage on facebook, so if you happen to be one of the masses who have joined the facebook cult, you can also find your way to my fanpage if you so desire…through that little button in the sidebar.

That is all from me today. I must get writing. Maybe tomorrow I will have something fun and exciting to blog about, because tonight…. I am going to be a dancing queen. Hitting the a nightclub with my best friend, so watch out world… here I come! Until then….

